Contact Us

Contact Us

Ready to ship or have a question – contact us today!

For general information or to get a quote on a shipment, please contact us at (800) 247-1600 and ask for our sales department. We will be happy to assist you. You may also contact our sales team via email at marketing@transitair.com or fill out a Request a Quote form.

If you’re not already a client, please tell us about your needs. We will be delighted to discuss your particular requirements, offer you a quote, and handle your next trade show shipment. Please submit the form below, and we will promptly follow up with you.

 

Company*

Name*

Email Address*

Special requests or questions

Please enter the follwing security code
captcha

Transit Air Cargo

Corporate Office
2204 East 4th Street
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Tel: (800) 247-1600

Key Contacts

President
Gul Khodayar
Phone: (800) 247-1600 ext. 800
Email: GKhodayar@TransitAir.com

Sales Manager
Greg Villet
Phone: (800) 247-1600 ext. 630
Email: GVillet@TransitAir.com

Marketing
Britni Lopez
Phone: (800) 247-1600 ext. 614
Email: BLopez@TransitAir.com

Accounting
Accounting Department
Phone: (800) 247-1600 ext. 841
Email: accounting@TransitAir.com

Exhibit Design and Install & Dismantle
Scott Weekley
Phone: (714) 380-5620
Cell: (714) 454-9889
Email: SWeekley@TransitAir.com

Domestic Operations
Phone: (800) 247-1600 ext. 820
Email: operations@TransitAir.com

International Operations
Phone: (714) 380-5580
Email: international@TransitAir.com

Domestic Operations After Hours
Phone: (714) 624-3057

International After Hours
Phone: (714) 552-2044

Human Resources
Phone: (714) 380-5551
Email: HR@TransitAir.com

Customer Service
Phone: (800) 247-1600 ext. 635
Email: CustomerService1@TransitAir.com